Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Esther Self

Department Business Manager
Office Number: (919) 684-5519 
esther@biochem.duke.edu 
Location: 255C Nanaline Duke

Joanne Bisson

Joanne Bisson

Staff Assistant
Office Number: (919) 684-2775
joanne.bisson@duke.edu
Location: 148 Nanaline Duke

Erwin Borden

Erwin Borden

Computer Analyst I
Office Number: (919) 668-4194
erwin.borden@duke.edu
Location: Hock Plaza, Suite 103

Floyd Borden

Senior Business Manager
Office Number: (919) 684-5326
floyd.borden@duke.edu
Location: 254A Nanaline Duke

Ashley Dew

Grants & Contracts Manager
Office number: (919) 684-6907
ashley.dew@duke.edu 
Location: 255D Nanaline Duke

Aaron Lee

Courier
Office Number: (919) 681-0834 
aaron@biochem.duke.edu
Location: 255 Nanaline Duke

Amy Norfleet

Staff Specialist 
Office Number: (919) 681-8770 
anorfleet@biochem.duke.edu
Location: 251 Nanaline Duke

Betty Pendergrass

Staff Specialist 
Office Number: (919) 681-5941 
bpendergrass@biochem.duke.edu
Location: 254 Nanaline Duke

Sharon Whitesell

Staff Assistant 
Office Number: (919) 684-4327 
swhitesell@biochem.duke.edu
Location: 231D Nanaline Duke

Peggy Wilkison

Staff Assistant
Office Number: (919) 681-8804 
pwilkison@biochem.duke.edu
Location: 254 Nanaline Duke

Margot Wuebbens

​​Administrative Coordinator 
Office Number: (919) 684-3120 
wuebbens@biochem.duke.edu
Location: 234 Nanaline Duke