Contact

Contact

Mailing Address:
Department of Biochemistry
Nanaline H. Duke
Box 3711, DUMC
Durham, NC 27710
Fax number: 919-684-8885

Dr. Richard G Brennan
Chair
242A Nanaline H. Duke
Box 3711, DUMC
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 684-9471 
richard.brennan@duke.edu

Hashim Al-Hashimi
Vice-Chair
227 Nanaline H. Duke
Box 3711, DUMC
Durham NC 27710
Phone: (919) 660-1113
hashim.al.hashimi@duke.edu

Floyd Borden
Department Business Manager
254A Nanaline Duke
Box 3711, DUMC
Durham, NC 27710
Phone:  (919) 684-5326
floyd.borden@duke.edu

Peggy Wilkison
Chair, Administrative Assistant
255 Nanaline H. Duke
Box 3711, DUMC
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 681-8804
pwilkison@biochem.duke.edu

Dr. Meta Kuehn
Director of Graduate Studies
220A Nanaline H. Duke
Box 3711, DUMC
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 684-2545
kuehn@duke.edu

Amy Norfleet
Director of Graduate Studies Assistant (DGSA)
251 Nanaline H. Duke
Box 3711, DUMC
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: (919) 681-8770
norfleet@duke.edu